EB-4 Immigrant Visas

The Fourth Preference

This visa category, designated Special Immigrants, is a hodgepodge of several unrelated categories. The EB-4 immigrant visa category includes:

Religious workers who have been offered full-time paid employment in a religious position by a tax-exempt religious organization in the U.S., and who have at least two years of prior paid, full-time work experience in that religious profession, occupation or vocation with an organization in the same religious denomination.

Battered spouses and children who were initially sponsored for residence by a U.S. citizen spouse or parent, but who were then subjected to abuse or extreme cruelty by that petitioner. These are authorized under the Violence Against Women Act (VAWA).

Retiring long-term employees of international organizations (such as the U.N. or the World Bank), who have worked for the international organization in the U.S. for 15 years or more.

Contact Karin Wolman for more information about EB-4 visas today!

Have a Question?
Need Help? Let us know.

    What kind of immigration matter are you inquiring about? Please let us know.

    No sales solicitations